WRRHS holds induction ceremony

Students inducted into the National Honor Society at Wood River Rural School’s 2018 Honor Awards Night held Tuesday, May 8, were, front row, left to right, Cole Arnett, Gideon Luehr, and Grant Gannon; middle row, Alyana Newell, Ashley Packer, Delaney Shears, Johnna Willoughby, Kelli Matias, and Rachel Rodriguez; and back row, Ty Swanson, Kaden Peters, Lauren Thorp, and Trey Zessin.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition https://etypeservices.com/Shelton%20ClipperID710/

The Shelton Clipper

P.O. Box 640
Shelton, NE 68876